About West Park Calendar Staff Directory News School Lunch Bus Routes and Schedules Documents and Policies
Advanced Learner Programs & Services (ALPS) Before & After School Childcare Music Connection
Parents Communications to Parents Events Napa Valley Unified School District Napa County Office of Education
Summer Reading 2016 Back to School Information Resources for Students School Library

Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff      
Amye Scott Principal  ascott@nvusd.org  
Lori Yoder  Office Manager                  lyoder@nvusd.org

 

Tracy Rodriguez Community Liaison

tracy_rodriguez@nvusd.org

direct line: (707) 492-4500

    

Teachers Grade Email Website
Kim Douma  K

kdouma@nvusd.org

 
Jennifer Mattei  K jmattei@nvusd.org   
Carole McClintick 1 Carole_McClintick@nvusd.org    
Erica Bass 1 ebass@nvusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/nvusd.org/1st-grade-west-park/ 
Cindy Kobylka 2 ckobylka@nvusd.org
Pam Taylor 2 ptaylor@nvusd.org https://sites.google.com/a/nvusd.org/soaring-through-second-grade/
Karen Ferreira 3 kferreira@nvusd.org
Dan Roberts 3 danroberts@nvusd.org  
Andrea Kingsford  3 / 4 akingsford@nvusd.org  
Jennifer Perkins 4 Jennifer_Perkins@nvusd.org  
Laura Zinser 4 / 5  lzinser@nvusd.org  http://goo.gl/4kuldi
Chris Schuh 5 cschuh@nvusd.org http://goo.gl/4kuldi

                                                                                                                                                                             

     

Jill Suazo  Quest Academy jsuazo@nvusd.org
Samara Abrams Resource Specialist sabrams@nvusd.org
Natalia Maciel Resource Specialist nmaciel@nvusd.org
Amy Stark Resource / Academic Specialist astark@nvusd.org
Monica Knecht Intervention Specialist / S44 / Read 180 Monica_knecht@nvusd.org
Rajinder Kaur  Psychologist rkaur@nvusd.org 
Kourtney Dillon  Speech   kdillon@nvusd.org  
Pam Walton  Mental Health Clinician (Quest Academy) Pam_Walton@nvusd.org
Ann Marie Pramuk Credentialed Nurse

annmarie_pramuk@nvusd.org

    

 

Support Staff Position
Amanda Alvarez Resource Aide
Joe Carter Independence Facilitator (Quest)
Regina Exum Starbuck Independence Facilitator
Caitlin Henry Resource / Site  Aide
Tami Herrera Independence Facilitator
Toni Luiz  1:1 Aide
Denise Miller Independence Facilitator (Quest)
Liz Soriano Independence Facilitator (Quest)
Maricela Vasquez  1:1 Aide
Rigoberto Ortega Head Custodian
Diahanna Aldaco Swing Custodian